You can cancel your plan by going to "Subscription" (left-hand-side menu). There you will find which plan you are subscribing to now. Click on the "Manage plan" button.
In the next step you will find a button "Cancel my plan".
In the last step, you need to confirm your decision. Please note that canceling your plan will disable the monitoring for your websites.