We are truly sorry to see you go.
You can delete your account by going to "Settings" -> "Security" in your dashboard. You will find a big red button "DELETE ACCOUNT" at the bottom of this page.
Please note that this action is not reversible once you verify your password and confirm that you want to delete your account. All the data that we have gathered about you will be erased, as governed by GDPR.